Barre Housing Authority
Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Charles W. “Chip” Castle
802-476-5455
chip@barrehousing.org

DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE:
Russell Starr
802-476-7009
Russ@barrehousing.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE and HUMAN RESOURCES:
Jaime Chioldi
802-476-7224
jaime@barrehousing.org

PROPERTY MANAGER - WASHINGTON, TILDEN, NO. BARRE MANOR, AND JEFFERSON :
Debra Lakus
802-622-0881
debbie@barrehousing.org

PROPERTY MANAGER - GREEN ACRES, QUARRY HILL APARTMENTS, AND AVERY APARTMENTS:
Dianna Truman
802-622-0882
dianna@barrehousing.org

OCCUPANCY AND INTAKE SPECIALIST:
Chellby Colombe
802-622-0884
chellby@barrehousing.org

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER:
Kay O’Neil
802-622-0883
kay@barrehousing.org

OFFICE MANAGER / FINANCE ASSISTANT:
Kathy Letter
802-476-3185 / 802-476-3186
kathy@barrehousing.org

SECTION 8 COORDINATOR:
Louisa Olson
802-476-3131
louisa@barrehousing.org

DIRECTOR OF TENANT SERVICES:
Hillary Cole
Direct Line: 802-622-0530
hillary@barrehousing.org

PUBLIC HOUSING COORDINATOR:
Charlene Burke
802-479-9168
charlene@barrehousing.org

SASH COORDINATOR - NORTH BARRE MANOR:
Bonnie Parry
Direct Line: 802-461-2546
Fax Line: 802-461-2544
bonnie@barrehousing.org

SASH COORDINATOR - WASHINGTON, GREEN ACRES, QUARRY HILL AND AVERY:
Debbi Boyce    
Direct Line: 802-622-0532
Fax Line: 802-622-0238 
dboyce@barrehousing.org

SASH COORDINATOR - TILDEN AND JEFFERSON:
David Hartnett
Direct Line: 802-622-0531
Fax Line: 802-622-0571
david@barrehousing.org

SASH PROGRAM NURSE:
Jodi Vilardi
Direct Line: 802-622-0543
Fax Line: 802-622-0238
jodi@barrehousing.org

THE MAINTENANCE CREW:
Michael Ball 
Brian Calderara
James Davis
Jeff Gregiore
Gerard Jarvis
Robert Moulton
Paul Wadkins

THE GALLEY:

HEAD COOK:
Robert Woodard
Direct Line: 802-479-9175

ASSISTANT COOK:
Vicky Clark
Marcia Cochran

THE GALLEY - DRIVERS:
Teresa Willett
Cindy Gallas
Betty Busche
John McArdle






Our Commissioners
 
Who is Eligible?
 
The Galley
 
Tour our Properties:
Green Acres
Washington Apt.
Tilden
Jefferson
North Barre Manor
Quarry Hill Apts.
Avery Apts.
 
What is Public Housing?
 
Frequently Asked
Questions
 
How To Apply
 
Waiting List

Staff Directory

From Our Executive Director

What's New at BHA

Home